Skip to content

Rx Medco – Best Services

January 29, 2013

Rx Medco – Best Services
My experience with Rx Medco prompts me to say that it has the best medical transportation service in US.My son fell down and had a fracture in his leg. He had to take rest for nearly three months and these three months was really a tough time for him. We all thought that an outing will energize him. He also became excited when the picnic was planned. But, as he had not recovered fully and this trip was to refresh him, we thought of availing medical transportation service of Rx Medco and as they also provide wheel chair facility, we opted for it also.

All of us had a rejoicing mood and the most excited one among us was my son. Rxmedco arrived at our house at the appointed time and we went together. They have very caring staff and took good care of the comfort of my son so that he doesn’t have to suffer anything on the way. As soon as we reached the spot, they also gave us the wheel chair. The trip was an exciting one especially because the purpose of cheering up my son was solved and credit for it also goes to Rx Medco for good services.

From → Transportation

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment