Skip to content

Rx Medco Services for Transportation and Translation

February 1, 2013

I had brought my father–in–law to US for treatment.  I had an important meeting for two days and couldn’t assist him.  He and my wife both were facing certain language problem and hence, communicating to doctors was a difficult task.  I decided to appoint Rxmedco, whose medical interpreters provide round the clock services and in over 250 languages.

With them, my wife and father–in–law felt very relaxed as they explained each and every matter properly. With the devoted staff of Rx Medco, they didn’t face any problem in communicating with the doctor. I was worried a little on the first day, but when my wife explained how good the assistance of Rx Medco was, I was stress-free about the hospital issues next day and could attend the meeting well

Rx Medco also provides translation services like On–Site interpretation, Document translation, Conference Calls, On-Site Translation of stipulations and final settlement.

Rx Medco also has well equipped non–emergency transportation services and their services are recommended by doctors and used by hospitals as well as private citizens, insurance companies and HMOs, nursing or group homes and assisted living facilities.

I was fully satisfied with the services of Rx Medco.

From → Transportation

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment