Skip to content

The Best Medical Transportation Service from RxMedco

February 2, 2013

The Best Medical Transportation Service from RxMedco

I like traveling a lot. I had visited many places in and around United States as well as different parts of the world. But, since last few years, I had to avoid this hobby of mine as doctors had advised ne not to travel much. However, time also comes when such things could not be avoided.  There was a conference and it was compulsory to attend it. I tried my best to avoid it, but couldn’t. Then, as per the advice of doctors, I decided to take the service of Rxmedco.

Rx Medco provides non–emergency medical transportation service in the form of ambulances, ALS /BLS, wheel chair etc. and their services are availed by private people as well as by doctors, hospitals, assisted living facilities, nursing homes etc.

Contacting of  Rx Medco is also very easy. I had updated the details on their website and they got in touch with me.  On the day of the meeting, they came to my home and took me to the conference hall. The journey all the way was smooth and they also took good care of me.

I returned back and I am OK.

Co-operative and dedicated staffs of Rx Medco do provide very good services.

From → Transportation

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment