Skip to content

Services of Rx Medco

September 5, 2012

Functions attract me a lot as it is the only time when all our family members meet, have complete fun and enjoyment as well as our children come in touch with other members of the family.  I have never missed any of the family function, but was afraid to miss the recent one due to ill health.  Just then, someone told me that Rx Medco provides good non–emergency medical transportation services in all the 50 states in US.

I went through their website and filled in the details. Their representatives got in touch with me.  As discussed, the visit was arranged. Their staffs were very cooperative all the way and took utmost care to see that I am comfortable. Their dedicated staffs take care of us as one of our family members does. I reached the function safely and my health was also alright.

The function was very enjoyable and my excitement new no bounds, because I had already lost hope of attending this party, but had attended it. I returned back after 15 days. For my return journey also, I had taken the service of Rx Medco.

I dare say, support of Rx Medco is the best.

From → Transportation

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment