Skip to content

Translation and Transportation Services in US

September 6, 2012

A name you can trust when it comes to well equipped medical Transportation and Translation Services in US is RxMedco.  Service of RxMedco is available in all the 50 states of US, but the only negative part is that they don’t provide emergency services.
If you are planning to go to US and need medical assistance, what you have to do is just post your details on their website and their personnel will immediately get in touch with you.  They will give you complete information.  About a year back, I had to go to New York for a surgery and had decided to take the help of RxMedco.  As the distance was more, I had taken their air transportation service and from the airport, they transferred me to the hospital in their ambulance.  All the way, they took complete care of me and always asked me if I was comfortable and what help I required.  With them around me, my courage only increased and my fear for the surgery was reduced.
As I was facing communication problem, they also arranged a translator for me.  After the surgery, for the return journey also, I availed the service of RxMedco and these people were very cooperative indeed.

From → Transportation

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment