Skip to content

A safe trip with RX Medxo

October 3, 2012

How difficult it is to go on a trip, when you are not in a situation to do so?

I had gone on a trip to New Jersey and my health deteriorated on the way. I was finding it difficult to come back with normal transportation and so, contacted Rx Medco to avail their ambulatory service.

This name was referred to me by the doctor whom I had consulted. He told that Rx Medco provides good non–emergency well equipped medical services in all the 50 states in US. Apart from Ambulatory, their service also includes wheel chair, ALS / BLS facilities. With their dedicated service, they have got a good name and their services are preferred by private citizens, doctors, hospitals, assisted living facilities, nursing homes etc.

I went back with Rx Medco and the cooperation of their staff was excellent. They considered it as their prior motto to see that their client is comfortable and is not facing any problem. They are very concerned about us. I got good support from the dedicated staff of Rx Medco.

With Rx Medco, I had a comfortable trip and I didn’t face any problem all the way.

From → Transportation

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment