Skip to content

Services of RxMedco-Transportation and Translation service in US

September 6, 2012

If you want help for transportation and translation service in US, contact RxMedco and you will get the best service.  With their dedicated staff, they provide non–emergency medical transportation services in all the 50 states in US.

Their transportation service includes ambulatory, ALS / BLS, wheel chair etc.  and their services are availed by doctors, hospitals, assisted living facilities, nursing homes etc.

I had to go to New Jersey to attend a case, but my health didn’t support me much.  I was confused what to do as attending it was also important and doctors had advised to avoid much travel.  In this case, transportation through normal service was not advisable and moreover, as the distance was more, I preferred to go for air transportation.  I knew that RxMedco provides air transportation service and so, I got my transportation arranged through them.  Their services are very good and they have very caring staff.  They took complete care of my comfort and even after such a journey, I felt relaxed when I reached the destination.

RxMedco also provides translation services both in personal and telephonically as well as their medical interpreters are available round the clock.

I attended the case in a fresh mood and this was possible because of RxMedcos support.

From → Transportation

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment